Resources

Want more from Lisa Shultz & Andrea Costantine? Listen to these radio interviews for inspiration, tips, and strategies for writing your book and Speaking Your Truth.

Speaking Your Truth ~ Birthing Your Book ~ What Are You Waiting For? ~ Step Into Speaking Your Truth ~ What’s Your Truth? ~ Map2Self

Amazon Links

Author Central https://authorcentral.amazon.com

Book Preview www.amazon.com/sitb-submission

Kindle http://dtp.amazon.com

Barcode

Barcode Graphics http://www.barcode-us.com/

Book Categories

Denlinger’s Publishers, Ltd. http://www.thebookden.com/bisac.html

Book Production Resources

eBook Design ~ ePub and Kindle, Gail M. Nelson, e-book-design.com

Cover Design for CreateSpace, Gail Nelson, gailmnelson.com

Children’s Book Illustrations and Cover Design, Gail Nelson, gailmnelson.com

Cover Design, Nick Zellinger, NZ Graphics www.nzgraphics.com

Covers, Book Cover Express, www.bookcoverexpress.com

Layout, Andrea Costantine, www.andreacostantine.com

Freelance Site, Guru, www.guru.com

Books on Marketing, Writing, and Inspiration

Cameron, Julia. The Artist’s Way, The Right to Write, The Sound of Paper, The Vein of Gold.

Glickstein, Lee. Be Heard Now

Goldberg, Natalie. Writing Down the Bones

Kremmer, John. 1001 Ways to Market Your Book

Lamott, Anne. Bird by Bird

McMeekin, Gail. The 12 Secrets of Highly Creative Women

Pinkola Estes, Clarissa, The Creative Fire

Pressfield, Steven. The War of Art

Yudkin, Marcia. 6 Steps to Free Publicity.

Nelson, Gail M. E-Books Simplified – The Step-by-Step Guide to E-Publishing, Smashwords Version

Book Marketing and Blog Tours

Buy the Book Marketing, www.buythebookmarketing.com

Coaching and Support

Andrea Costantine, www.andreacostantine.com

Donna Mazzitelli, www.writingwithdonna.com

Polly Letofsky, www.mywordpublishing.com

Lisa Shultz www.lisajshultz.com

Domain/Hosting

Go Daddy www.godaddy.com

Host Gator www.hostgator.com

Email/Contact Management

Constant Contact http://tinyurl.com/2dvhhoy

Aweber www.aweber.com

Send Out Cards www.sendoutcards.com/lisashultz

Editors

Donna Mazzitelli, www.writingwithdonna.com

James Hallman,  www.writeworksediting.com

Susan Hindman, www.linkedin.com/in/susanhindman

ISBN

Canada www.collectionscanada.gc.ca

United Kingdom www.isbn.nielsenbook.co.uk

United States www.MyIdentifiers.com

Kindle

Gail Nelson, e-book-design.com 303-358-8985

Mind Mapping

www.mindmapping.com

www.mindmeister.com

Press Releases

Press Release Online Sites: www.prweb.com; www.free-press-release.com; www.prlog.com; www.i-newswire.com; www.onlineprnews.com

Marketing Blog www.writtenbysumer.com

Product Fulfillment/Print on Demand

Create Space

Vervante www.vervante.com

Lightning Source www.lightningsource.com

IngramSpark, www.ingramspark.com

Publisher

Donna Mazzitelli, Merry Dissonance Press, http://merrydissonancepress.com

Kristen Moeller, Imbue Press, www.imbuepress.com

Trademark Research

Canada www.ic.gc.ca

United Kingdom www.ipo.gov.uk

United Stateswww.uspto.gov

Writing Resources

Writer’s Digest/Writer’s Market www.writersdigest.com

Follow us on our social media sites as well for additional resources and self-publishing tips:

Polly Letofskys’s Pintrest Page-My Word Publishing

Self-Publishing Expert’s Pintrest Page

Self-Publishing Expert’s Facebook Page

Self-Publishing Expert’s Twitter Page

Denver Meetup Group: Self-Publishing Experts of Denver